Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Web2
 

Oktoober 2019
Tagasi  Edasi
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 


KONTAKTID

Print Sitemap

TAPA LASTEAED PISIPÕNN

Aadress: Nooruse 11, 45106 Tapa, Lääne-Virumaa
Telefon:  322 0063
Mobiil: 5819 0331
Faks:     322 0055
E-post:   lasteaed@pisiponn.ee

Direktor
Telefon  327 0410
Mobiil    5819 0330
E-post  tea.valk@pisiponn.ee  

Personal
Liikumisõpetaja   liikumine@pisiponn.ee 
Majandusjuhataja   majandusjuhataja@pisiponn.ee

Õpetajate tuba 
Mobiil  5919 9410

Õppealajuhataja
Mobiil  5198 1201

E-post   oppealajuhataja@pisiponn.ee

RÜHMAD

"Muumid" (Vahakulmus)
Telefon  323 9242
E-post  
muumid@pisiponn.ee

"Sinilill" (Vahakulmus)
Telefon  323 9242
E-post  sinilill@pisiponn.ee

"Tõrukesed" (Nooruse 2)
Telefon  327 7005
E-post  torukesed@pisiponn.ee

"Õnneseen" (Nooruse 2)
Mobiil  5841 9777
E-post  onneseen@pisiponn.ee

"Sipsik" (Nooruse 2)
Mobiil 5304 6833
E-post  sipsik@pisiponn.ee

"Pipi" (Nooruse 2)
Mobiil 5645 9886
E-post  pipi@pisiponn.ee

"Mesimummid"(Nooruse 11)
Mobiil  5371 3065
E-post  
mesimummid@pisiponn.ee

"Rüblikud" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil  5359 9966
E-post 
ryblikud@pisiponn.ee

"Päiksekiir" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil 5810 3220
E-post  
paiksekiir@pisiponn.ee

"Tibukesed" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil 5350 5258
E-post  tibukesed@pisiponn.ee

"Lepatriinu" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil 5306 4480
E-post  lepatriinu@pisiponn.ee

"Mürakarud" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil 5360 6423
E-post  myrakarud@pisiponn.ee

"Päikesejänkud" (Nooruse 11)
Mobiil 5350 8340
E-post  paikesejankud@pisiponn.ee


 

Tapa Lasteaed Pisipõnn Nooruse 11, 45106 Tapa, Lääne-Virumaa Telefon: 322 0063 Faks: 322 0055 E-post: lasteaed@pisiponn.ee
Web2